Off The Soundboard: Tokyo 2001 (2CD) by KISS - CD - shop now at uDiscover store

KISS Off The Soundboard: Tokyo 2001 (2CD)

Product Type: CD
Our price: 19,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


OFF THE SOUNDBOARD is the new official “bootleg” live series for KISS!

Starting the series will be their epic performance at the Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Japan on March 13, 2001. 

This show comes from the band’s vault of soundboard recordings, features Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Eric Singer and Ace Frehley.



  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Deuce
  3. Shout It Out Loud
  4. Talk To Me
  5. I Love It Loud
  6. Firehouse
  7. Do You Love Me
  8. Calling Dr. Love
  9. Heaven’s On Fire
  10. Let Me Go Rock & Roll
  11. Shock Me / Guitar Solo
  12. Psycho Circus


  1. Lick It Up / Bass Solo
  2. God Of Thunder / Drum Solo
  3. Cold Gin
  4. 100,000 Years
  5. Love Gun
  6. I Still Love You
  7. Black Diamond
  8. I Was Made For Lovin’ You
  9. Rock And Roll All Nite