All Things Must Pass (Exclusive Limited 3LP Coloured) by George Harrison -  - shop now at uDiscover store

George Harrison All Things Must Pass (Exclusive Limited 3LP Coloured)

Article no.: 137444
Release on: 08/06/2021
Our price: 74,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type:

Shop Exclusive Limited 3LP Coloured

In celebration of the 50th Anniversary, George Harrison’s, All Things Must Pass, is being celebrated with a suite of new releases highlighted by a stunning new mix of the classic album by Grammy Award-winning mixer/engineer Paul Hicks, overseen by executive producer Dhani Harrison. The 3LP (180g) E-Commerce exclusive edition is pressed on green and black splatter color vinyl and contained in a slim box, including a poster and an 8-page insert with photos and notes from Dhani Harrison and Paul Hicks on remixing the album.


LP1 - A

  1. I'd Have You Anytime
  2. My Sweet Lord
  3. Wah-Wah
  4. Isn't It A Pity (Version One)

LP1 - B

  1. What Is Life
  2. If Not For You
  3. Behind That Locked Door
  4. Let It Down
  5. Run Of The Mill

LP2 - A

  1. Beware Of Darkness
  2. Apple Scruffs
  3. Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)
  4. Awaiting On You All
  5. All Things Must Pass

LP2 - B

  1. I Dig Love
  2. Art Of Dying
  3. Isn't It A Pity (Version Two)
  4. Hear Me Lord

LP3 - A

  1. Out Of The Blue
  2. It's Johnny's Birthday
  3. Plug Me In

LP3 - B

  1. I Remember Jeep
  2. Thanks For The Pepperoni