Current information on shipping (click here)

Taylor Swift evermore album deluxe edition

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 37,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

evermore album deluxe edition vinyl
each deluxe edition vinyl includes:
15 songs + 2 bonus tracks ‚right where you left me’ and ‚it's time to go’
exclusive deluxe vinyl album sleeves (including album lyrics, 5 photos, and artwork)
2 color discs, each including a disc photo

tracks 1 - 5 18:40
tracks 6 - 9 17:13
tracks 10 - 13 16:50
tracks 14 - 17 16:25

please note we are doing our best to deliver all orders as fast as possible, however, we may experience delays somewhere along the way as we try to keep everyone safe.

depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. actual product detailing may vary.

© 2020 Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift®
Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved.


side a

1. willow

2. champagne problems

3. gold rush

4. tis the damn season

5. tolerate it

side b

6. no body, no crime ft. haim

7. happiness

8. dorothea

9. coney island ft. the national

side c

10. ivy

11. cowboy like me

12. long story short

13. marjorie

side d

14. closure

15. evermore ft. bon iver

bonus tracks

16. right where you left me

17. it's time to go