Current information on shipping (click here)

Live At Knebworth '76 (BluRay + CD) by Lynyrd Skynyrd - BluRay Disc - shop now at uDiscover store

Lynyrd Skynyrd Live At Knebworth '76 (BluRay + CD)

Product Type: BluRay Disc
Our price: 26,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Format: BluRay + CD

On August 21, 1976, Lynyrd Skynyrd took the stage at Knebworth Park in England as part of a daylong festival that also included among others Todd Rundgren’s Utopia, 10cc and headliners The Rolling Stones. With Ronnie Van Zant’s all-in vocals and their famed triple guitar attack featuring Gary Rossington, Allen Collins and Steve Gaines, Lynyrd Skynyrd delivered an electric performance in front of a crowd estimated between 150,000 and 200,000, which has gone down as one of the band’s greatest performances. Their entire performance from that day is here for you to witness the classic Lynyrd Skynyrd in all its glory.


The Blu-ray will also contain the feature-length documentary If I Leave Here Tomorrow: A Film About Lynyrd Skynyrd. This film is already available digitally.


1. Workin’ For MCA

2. I Ain’t The One

3. Saturday Night Special

4. Searching

5. Whiskey Rock-A-Roller

6. Travelin’ Man

7. Gimme Three Steps

8. Call Me The Breeze

9. T For Texas

10. Sweet Home Alabama

11. Free Bird

Picture Format / Region: NTSC Region 0

BD Aspect Ratio: 4:3 Upscaled SD (concert) / 16:9 (Documentary)

BD Audio: LPCM Stereo, DTS-HD Master Audio

BD Format / Region: BD-50 ABC (all)

Subtitles (Blu-ray Documentary only): English, French, German, Spanish (LA), Italian

Certification: BBFC 15 (UK) & FSK 12 (DE)

Total running time: 165 min. (68 mins concert, 97 mins documentary approx.)