Friends (Original Soundtrack) by OST / Elton John - Ltd. Colored LP - shop now at uDiscover store

OST / Elton John Friends (Original Soundtrack)

Article no.: 139055
Release on: 10/08/2021
Our price: 27,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: Ltd. Colored LP

Limited marbled pink colour vinyl


Side One

  1. Friends
  2. Honey Roll
  3. Variations On Friends Theme (The First Kiss)
  4. Seasons
  5. Variations On Michelle's Song (A Day In The Country)
  6. Can I Put You On

Side Two

  1. Michelle’s Song
  2. I Meant To Do My Work Today (A Day In The Country)
  3. Four Moods
  4. Seasons Reprise