Friends (Original Soundtrack) by Elton John - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Elton John Friends (Original Soundtrack)

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 27,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Limited marbled pink colour vinyl


Side One

  1. Friends
  2. Honey Roll
  3. Variations On Friends Theme (The First Kiss)
  4. Seasons
  5. Variations On Michelle's Song (A Day In The Country)
  6. Can I Put You On

Side Two

  1. Michelle’s Song
  2. I Meant To Do My Work Today (A Day In The Country)
  3. Four Moods
  4. Seasons Reprise