Crash Of The Crown (LP) by Styx - lp - shop now at uDiscover store

Styx Crash Of The Crown (LP)

Article no.: 136886
Release on: 07/02/2021
Our price: 31,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: lp

Brand new studio album from Styx, the first since 2017’s The Mission. 


  1. The Fight Of Our Lives (Side A)
  2. A Monster (Side A)
  3. Reveries (Side A)
  4. Hold Back the Darkness (Side A)
  5. Save Us From Ourselves (Side A)
  6. Crash of the Crown (Side A)
  7. Our Wonderful Lives (Side A)
  8. Common Ground (Side B)
  9. Sound the Alarm (Side B)
  10. Long Live the King (Side B)
  11. Lost at Sea (Side B)
  12. Coming Out the Other Side (Side B)
  13. To Those (Side B)
  14. Another Farewell (Side B)
  15. Stream (Side B)