Peter Frampton Forgets The Words by Peter Frampton Band - 2LP - shop now at uDiscover store

Peter Frampton Band Peter Frampton Forgets The Words

Product Type: 2LP
Our price: 42,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Format: Standard 2LP (Black Vinyl)


Peter Frampton Forgets The Words is the brand new 10-track instrumental album from the Peter Frampton Band. The album includes instrumental covers of tracks from Radiohead (“Reckoner”), David Bowie (“Loving The Alien”), Lenny Kravitz (“Are You Gonna Go My Way”), and 7 other stunning tracks and is being released on the heels of Peter Frampton’s successful memoir Do You Feel Like I Do?



Disc 1

  1. If You Want Me To Stay (Side A)
  2. Reckoner (Side A)
  3. Dreamland (Side A)
  4. One More Heartache (Side B)
  5. Avalon (Side B)
  6. Isn't It A Pity (Side B)
  7. I Don't Know Why (Side B)

Disc 2

  1. Are You Gonna Go My Way (Side A)
  2. Loving The Alien (Side A)
  3. Maybe (Side A)