Rewind, Replay, Rebound: Live In Deutschland (2CD) by Volbeat - CD - shop now at uDiscover store

Volbeat Rewind, Replay, Rebound: Live In Deutschland (2CD)

Product Type: CD
Our price: 19,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

2CD (high quality digipack)

27 Volbeat hits and classics "Live in Germany" - the full program

“The German audience has always held a special place in our hearts. The fans have been great supporters from the start, and they still do. Meanwhile we have become their fans. "(Michael Poulsen)



  1. Intro/Lola Montez
  2. Pelvis On Fire
  3. Doc Holliday
  4. Sorry Sack Of Bones
  5. The Garden's Tale
  6. Ring Of Fire
  7. Sad Man's Tongue
  8. When We Were Kids
  9. Slaytan
  10. Dead But Rising
  11. Fallen
  12. Die To Live
  13. Seal The Deal
  14. For Evigt


  1. 7:24
  2. Cheapside Sloggers
  3. Lonesome Rider
  4. Parasite
  5. The Everlasting
  6. Cloud 9
  7. Last Day Under The Sun
  8. The Devil's Bleeding Crown
  9. Leviathan
  10. Let It Burn
  11. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
  12. BOA (JDM)
  13. Still Counting