√David Bowie (Excl. Picture LP) von David Bowie - Picture LP jetzt im uDiscover Shop

David Bowie David Bowie (Excl. Picture LP)

Article no.: 135422
Release on: 01/29/2021
Our price: 19,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: Picture LP


‘David Bowie’ was David Bowie’s debut album on Decca’s Deram label and was released on June 1st 1967

Features the singles “Love You Till Tuesday” and “Rubber Band”


Side A

  1. Uncle Arthur
  2. Sell Me A Coat
  3. Rubber Band
  4. Love You Till Tuesday
  5. There Is A Happy Land
  6. We Are Hungry Men
  7. When I Live My Dream

Side B

  1. Little Bombardier
  2. Silly Boy Blue
  3. Come Buy My Toys
  4. Join The Gang
  5. She’s Got Medals
  6. Maids of Bond Street
  7. Please Mr. Gravedigger