Zum Inhalt springen
ABC von Jackson 5 - LP - Blue Coloured Vinyl jetzt im uDiscover Store

Jackson 5 ABC

Art: LP - Blue Coloured Vinyl
Preis: 33,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

Only available for customers from Germany, Austria and Switzerland!

The sophomore album by Motown’s second-generation superstars, featuring their second and third Number One singles, “ABC” and “The Love You Save,” as the quintet settled into its California-crafted sound with producers Hal Davis and The Corporation. The package also contains their take on two Stevie Wonder hits, “Never Had A Dream Come True” and “Don’t Know Why I Love You,” as well as the Miracles’ “(Come ’Round Here) I’m The One You Need.” ABC reached the Top 5 of the Billboard pop charts, spending a year there.


Side A
1.    The Love You Save
2.    One More Chance - Album Version
3.    ABC
4.    2-4-6-8
5.    (Come 'Round Here) I'm The One You Need - Album Version
6.    Don't Know Why I Love You

Side B
1.    Never Had A Dream Come True - Album Version
2.    True Love Can Be Beautiful
3.    La La (Means I Love You) - Original Unedited Album Version
4.    I'll Bet You - Original Unedited Album Version
5.    I Found That Girl - Album Version
6.    The Young Folks - Single Version