Zum Inhalt springen
Back to Black: Music from the Original Motion Picture von Amy Winehouse - LP jetzt im uDiscover Store

Amy Winehouse Back to Black: Music from the Original Motion Picture

Art: LP
Preis: 27,99
inkl. MwSt (ggf zzgl. Versandkosten)

The official soundtrack release to the new film of Amy Winehouse, BACK TO BLACK, releasing Spring
2024. Amy Winehouse is widely considered as one of the greatest artists in recent history, selling more
than 30 million records worldwide.
Releasing on 140g 1LP Black, the tracklist comprises a curated highlights collection of Amy's original
recordings and tracks from her idols, such as The Shangri-Las and Billie Holiday, that are featured in the
film, plus a new original track sung by Nick Cave.

Track Listing
LP1 – Side A
1. Amy Winehouse - What Is It About Men
2. Amy Winehouse - Stronger Than Me
3. Amy Winehouse - Know You Now
4. The Shangri-Las - Leader Of The Pack
5. Billie Holiday - All Of Me
6. Amy Winehouse - Back To Black
LP1 – Side B
1. Minnie Riperton - Les Fleurs
2. Dinah Washington - Mad About The Boy
3. Amy Winehouse – Love Is A Losing Game
4. Sarah Vaughan featuring Clifford Brown - Embraceable You
5. Amy Winehouse - Tears Dry On Their Own
6. Nick Cave – Song For Amy