So Far, So Good... So What! by Megadeth - Limited Japanese SHM-CD - shop now at uDiscover store

Megadeth So Far, So Good... So What!

Product Type: Limited Japanese SHM-CD
Our price: 19,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Limited-edition Japanese reissues with paper-sleeve and SHM-CD

These unique new package features:

–           Recreated original LP replica sleeves with original finishes & artwork

–           Miniature Japanese obi-strap

–           Remixed and remastered version from 2004

–           Limited Edition


  1. Into the Lungs of Hell (instrumental)
  2. Set the World Afire
  3. Anarchy in the U.K.
  4. Mary Jane
  5. 502
  6. In My Darkest Hour
  7. Liar
  8. Hook in Mouth
  9. Into the Lungs of Hell (Paul Lani mix) [Bonus Track]
  10. Set the World Afire (Paul Lani mix) [Bonus Track]
  11. Mary Jane (Paul Lani mix) [Bonus Track]
  12. In My Darkest Hour (Paul Lani mix) [Bonus Track]