Zum Inhalt springen
Songs Of Freedom: The Island Years (6LP Boxset) von Bob Marley - Boxset jetzt im uDiscover Store
Songs Of Freedom: The Island Years (6LP Boxset) von Bob Marley - Boxset jetzt im uDiscover Store

Bob Marley Songs Of Freedom: The Island Years (6LP Boxset)

Art: Boxset

Ltd. 6LP Boxset

Official Description: A newly revised ‘Island Years’ edition of the Classic Bob Marley Box Set, first time on vinyl outside Jamaica and on vinyl anywhere in nearly 30 years. Featuring Marley’s many classics from “Concrete Jungle” through “Redemption Song,” plus rare 12” mixes, B-Sides, Jamaican singles, and alternates. This 6LP set on standard 180g black vinyl with custom labels also includes a 20-page booklet with rare photos, several essays and track information.



  1. High Tide Or Low Tide (Side A)
  2. Slave Driver (Side A)
  3. No More Trouble (Side A)
  4. Concrete Jungle (Side A)
  5. Get Up, Stand Up (Side A)
  6. Rastaman Chant (Side B)
  7. Burnin’ And Lootin’ (Side B)
  8. Iron Lion Zion (Side B)
  9. Lively Up Yourself (Side B)


  1. Natty Dread (Side A)
  2. I Shot The Sheriff – Live At The Lyceum, London/1975 (Side A)
  3. No Woman No Cry – Live At The Roxy, 1976 (Side A)
  4. Who The Cap Fit (Side B)
  5. Jah Live (Side B)
  6. Crazy Baldhead (Side B)
  7. War (Side B)


  1. Johnny Was (Side A)
  2. Rat Race (Side A)
  3. Jamming – 12″ Mix (Side A)
  4. Waiting In Vain – Advert Mix (Side A)
  5. Exodus – 12″ Mix (Side B)
  6. Natural Mystic (Side B)
  7. Three Little Birds – Alternate Mix (Side B)
  8. Running Away (Side B)


  1. Keep On Moving – London Version (Side A)
  2. Easy Skanking (Side A)
  3. Is This Love – Horns Mix (Side A)
  4. Smile Jamaica (Side A)
  5. Time Will Tell (Side B)
  6. Africa Unite (Side B)
  7. Survival (Side B)
  8. One Drop (Side B)
  9. One Dub (Side B)


  1. Zimbabwe (Side A)
  2. So Much Trouble In The World (Side A)
  3. Ride Natty Ride – 12″ Mix (Side A)
  4. Babylon System (Side B)
  5. Coming In From The Cold – 12″ Mix (Side B)
  6. Real Situation (Side B)
  7. Bad Card (Side B)


  1. Could You Be Loved – 12″ Mix (Side A)
  2. Forever Loving Jah (Side A)
  3. Rastaman Live Up (Side A)
  4. Give Thanks and Praises(Side A)
  5. One Love/People Get Ready – 12″ Mix (Side B)
  6. Why Should I (Side B)
  7. Redemption Song – Live At The Stanley Theatre, Pittsburgh, 1980 (Side B)