Exile On Main Street (Japan SHM CD) by The Rolling Stones - CD - shop now at uDiscover store

The Rolling Stones Exile On Main Street (Japan SHM CD)

Product Type: CD
Sold out!

Exile On Main Street

  • SHM-CD format
  • Faithfully reproduced miniature replica of gatefold-sleeve complete with inner-bags and set of 12 perforated postcards.
  • Never been released in 5-inch paper sleeve format before nor on CD.
  • Card featuring the sleeve design of the reissue version included.
  • Japanese obi-strap included
  • Audio: 2009 remaster
  • Limited Edition



  1. Rocks Off
  2. Rip This Joint
  3. Shake Your Hip
  4. Casino Boogie
  5. Tumbling Dice
  6. Sweet Virginia
  7. Torn and Frayed
  8. Sweet Black Angel
  9. Loving Cup
  10. Happy
  11. Turd on the Run
  12. Ventilator Blues
  13. I Just Want to See His Face
  14. Let It Loose
  15. All Down the Line
  16. Stop Breaking Down
  17. Shine a Light
  18. Soul Survivor