Sticky Fingers (Japan SHM CD) by The Rolling Stones - CD - shop now at uDiscover store

The Rolling Stones Sticky Fingers (Japan SHM CD)

Product Type: CD
Sold out!

Sticky Fingers

  • SHM-CD format
  • Faithfully reproduced miniature replica of sleeve presented as Andy Warhol’s original design complete with Zip and hidden image beneath it.
  • Never been released in 5-inch paper sleeve format before nor on CD.
  • Card featuring the sleeve design of the reissue version included.
  • Japanese obi-strap included
  • Audio: 2009 remaster
  • Limited Edition


1. Brown Sugar
2. Sway
3. Wild Horses
4. Can't You Hear Me Knocking
5. You Gotta Move
6. Bitch
7. I Got the Blues
8. Sister Morphine
9. Dead Flowers
10. Moonlight Mile