Current information on shipping (click here)

No Need To Argue by The Cranberries - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store
No Need To Argue by The Cranberries - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

The Cranberries No Need To Argue

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 37,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Format: 2LP 180g black gatefold

Expanded reissue of No Need to Argue – the second studio album by Irish alternative rock band The Cranberries. Originally released in 1994, the album was the band’s highest-selling shifting over 17 million copies worldwide and contains the band’s most successful single Zombie.

The expanded 2LP features the remastered album plus the three b-sides Away, I Don’t Need and So Cold In Ireland Yesterday’s Gone and the band’s cover of the Carpenters (They long to Be) Close to You.

Both the 2LP and the 2CD include a 5,000-word sleevenote on the history of the album written by the band’s archivist Eoin Devereux who wrote the sleevenote to the reissue of their debut album.


Disc 1

  1. Ode To My Family (Side A)
  2. I Can't Be With You (Side A)
  3. Twenty One (Side A)
  4. Zombie (Side A)
  5. Empty (Side B)
  6. Everything I Said (Side B)
  7. The Icicle Melts (Side B)
  8. Disappointment (Side B)
  9. Ridiculous Thoughts (Side B)


Disc 2

  1. Dreaming My Dreams (Side A)
  2. Yeats' Grave (Side A)
  3. Daffodil Lament (Side A)
  4. No Need To Argue (Side A)
  5. Yesterday's Gone (Side B)
  6. Away (Side B)
  7. I Don't Need (Side B)
  8. So Cold In Ireland (Side B)
  9. (They Long To Be) Close To You (Side B)