√No Need To Argue (2CD Deluxe) von The Cranberries - 2CD jetzt im uDiscover Shop
√No Need To Argue (2CD Deluxe) von The Cranberries - 2CD jetzt im uDiscover Shop

The Cranberries No Need To Argue (2CD Deluxe)

Article no.: 133591
Release on: 11/13/2020
Our price: 18,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)
Product Type: 2CD

Expanded reissue of No Need to Argue – the second studio album by Irish alternative rock band The Cranberries. Originally released in 1994, the album was the band’s highest-selling shifting over 17 million copies worldwide and contains the band’s most successful single Zombie.

The expanded 2CD includes a remaster of the album and 3 b-sides Away, I Don’t Need and So Cold In Ireland from the original tapes plus 19 previously unreleased tracks (highlighted in yellow), including two songs never officially released in any format – Yesterday’s Gone, recorded ‘unplugged’ in New York in 1995 for MTV and a demo of a track Serious that has previously only existed as a Youtube as low quality live bootlegs.  The 2CD features previously unseen photographs from the album photo sessions.

Both the 2LP and the 2CD include a 5,000-word sleevenote on the history of the album written by the band’s archivist Eoin Devereux who wrote the sleevenote to the reissue of their debut album.


Disc 1 (Original Album Remastered + Bonus Content)

  1. Ode To My Family
  2. I Can't Be With You
  3. Twenty One
  4. Zombie
  5. Empty
  6. Everything I Said
  7. The Icicle Melts
  8. Disappointment
  9. Ridiculous Thoughts
  10. Dreaming My Dreams
  11. Yeats' Grave
  12. Daffodil Lament
  13. No Need To Argue
  14. Yesterday's Gone
  15. Away
  16. I Don't Need
  17. So Cold In Ireland
  18. (They Long To Be) Close To You
  19. Zombie

Disc 2 (Bonus Content)

  1. Song To My Family
  2. So Cold In Ireland
  3. Empty
  4. Ridiculous Thoughts
  5. Everything I Said
  6. Yeats' Grave
  7. Serious
  8. Away
  9. I Don't Need
  10. Dreaming My Dreams
  11. Daffodil Lament
  12. The Icicle Melts
  13. No Need To Argue
  14. Empty
  15. I Can't Be With You
  16. Ridiculous Thoughts
  17. Zombie