Dreams: The Collection by The Cranberries - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

The Cranberries Dreams: The Collection

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 28,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


1. Linger 
2. Dreams (Album Version) 
3. When You'Re Gone (Album Version) 
4. Dreaming My Dreams (Album Version) 
5. Ridiculous Thoughts (Album Version) 
6. Zombie 
7. Just my imagination (Album Version) 
8. Analyse (Album Version) 
9. Promises (Album Version) 
10. I Can't Be With You (Album Version) 
11. Salvation (Album Version)