Ella and Louis (Verve 60) by Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong - Vinyl - shop now at uDiscover store

Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong Ella and Louis (Verve 60)

Product Type: Vinyl
Our price: 25,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)


1. Can't We Be Friends 
2. Isn't This A Lovely Day? 
3. Moonlight In Vermont 
4. They Can't Take That Away From Me (Album Version) 
5. Under A Blanket Of Blue 
6. Tenderly 
7. A Foggy Day
8. Stars Fell On Alabama 
9. Cheek To Cheek 
10. The Nearness Of You (Album Version) 
11. April In Paris