Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol.2 by Various Artists - Picture Disc LP - shop now at uDiscover store

Various Artists Guardians Of The Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol.2

Product Type: Picture Disc LP
Original price: 29,99 Our price: 22,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 : Awesome Mix Vol. 2 Picture Disc Vinyl

Get your copy of the new picture disc vinyl for Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2: Awesome Mix Vol. 2 featuring Gamora and Drax Includes Electric Light Orchestra’s “Mr. Blue Sky,” Fleetwood Mac’s “The Chain” and more. 


Side 1

  1. Mr. Blue Sky - Performed by Electric Light Orchestra
  2. Fox on the Run (Single Version)- Performed by Sweet
  3. Lake Shore Drive - Performed by Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah
  4. The Chain - Performed by Fleetwood Mac
  5. Bring It on Home to Me - Performed by Sam Cooke
  6. Southern Nights - Performed by Glen Campbell
  7. My Sweet Lord - Performed by George Harrison

Side 2

  1. Brandy (You're a Fine Girl) - Performed by Looking Glass
  2. Come a Little Bit Closer - Performed by Jay and The Americans
  3. Wham Bam Shang-a-Lang - Performed by Silver
  4. Surrender - Performed by Cheap Trick
  5. Father and Son - Performed by Cat Stevens
  6. Flash Light - Performed by Parliament
  7. Guardians Inferno - Performed by The Sneepers (Featuring - David Hasselhoff)