Eden Roc by Ludovico Einaudi - CD - shop now at uDiscover store

Ludovico Einaudi Eden Roc

Product Type: CD
Our price: 18,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Released in 1999, Eden Roc starts with deeply moody atmospherics akin to those found in film soundtracks, before moving through a wide range of different moods weaving between songs more familiar in pop sounding records. The record contains the sing Due Tramonti, which contains beautifully lyrical melodies from the Cello of Marco Decimo.


  1. Yerevan
  2. Eden Roc
  3. Fuori Dalla Notte
  4. Due Tramonti
  5. Nefeli
  6. Odessa
  7. Ultimi Fuochi
  8. Giorni Dispari
  9. Julia
  10. Fuori Dal Mondo
  11. Ultimi Fuochi II
  12. Un Mondo A Parte
  13. Password
  14. Yerevan II
  15. Exit